News

contact@portaone.com

Toll-free calls (phone & Skype)
+1 866 747 8647
Calls & faxes from abroad:
+1 604 628 2508

PortaOne, Inc.
Suite 408, 2963 Glen Drive
Coquitlam, BC, V3B 2P7
Canada

PortaOne Senior Engineers to Webcast on New Features in PortaSwitch MR51, MR52, MR53 and MR54

4 April 2016
PortaSwitch logo

There will be 2 sessions:

Tuesday, April 12th at

09:00 London (BST)
10:00 Europe (CEST)
10:00 South Africa (SAST)
12:00 Dubai (GST)
16:00 Singapore (SGT)
18:00 Sydney (AEST)
19:00 Auckland (NZDT)

Click here to check the exact time in your time zone.

Thursday, April 14th at

09:00 Vancouver (PDT)
11:00 Chicago (CDT)
11:00 Mexico (CDT),
11:00 Bogota (COT)
12:00 New York (EDT)
13:00 São Paulo (BRT)
17:00 London (BST)
17:00 Lagos (WAT)
18:00 Europe (CEST)

Click here to check the exact time in your time zone.

Next week on Tuesday, April 12th and on Thursday, April 14th, PortaOne senior engineers will conduct two live online webcasts for PortaBilling and PortaSwitch users and anybody interested in the new developments of PortaOne solutions for carriers, operators and telecommunication service.

The webcasts will be co-hosted by:

  • Klaus Haertel, Technical Sales Manager
  • Mike Kidik, VP of Project Management
  • Andriy Zhylenko, CTO






During the webcasts, Andriy, Mike and Klaus will review the new functionality introduced in the newest PortaSwitch versions of MR51 - MR54, including:

  • Oracle Enterprise Linux 7.2
  • Measured services billing
  • Latest fraud prevention tools
  • Interactive CDR mediation
  • Quotas and service wallets
  • LTE service provisioning
  • WebRTC support
  • MVNO/MNO billing
  • Enhanced log search
  • High-availability & performance improvements
  • Extended API and new API methods
  • Auto-provisioning for new IP phone models

To access the webcast, any browser with Adobe Flash plugin installed is enough. You can access it using this URL:

http://portaone.com/resources/webcast.php

Please remember to turn on your speakers and note that the conference bridge is muted for all attendees. You will, however, be able to type your questions via Chat/Q&A during the webcast.

We are looking forward to your attendance next week!

Back to list

Superb Reliability and Scalability with
24/7 Professional Technical Support

icon1.png

Open architecture

PortaOne provides both APIs and source code for PortaSwitch to allow an easy integration
 
icon2.png

Scalability for growth

Our platforms can easily scale up by adding more servers to match your project success
 
icon3.png

Reliability and redundancy

Clustering and geo-redundant site configuration allow to address the most rigorous requirements
 
icon4.png

24/7 technical support

Over 60% of our 300 engineers are in the technical support services, praised as the best in industry
 
icon5.png

Constant improvement

The dedicated highly skilled development team delivers more than 20 software builds per year